Common Mynah - Wallpaper

in #photocircle5 years ago

If you are a bird lover like me and looking for an inspiration, here is a wallpaper gift for you.

A common Mynah(native to Southern Asia) looking at the sky inspiring you to dream higher.


bj4uoomeil.jpg


If you really tried it out as your wallpaper, don't forget to tell me how you felt about it!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

He's looking for food.... so basically he's inspiring you to go and eat! ahahha

then it is more like a spirit animal haha

Nice shot!

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you friend!

It's a cool wallpaper. Tried it on my work laptop. I like how the bird is looking at the mimecast shortcut. 😂
However, I would love a flowery one. 😊

Is it still on?
m2mtijq4tp.jpg
Don't really know if you would like this but here is a flowery one for you!

And wallpaper changed. I love this one. 😍
Thank you

😍😃😍

Cool

Haha thanks man!

wow beautiful photograph of this bird..
thanks for share with us...

Thanks friend

Great shot! I don’t think I’ve ever seen a mynah bird before.

Its funny how common it is around here that people tend to ignore them haha

They’re not native to our area. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99