And It Snowed Around Here

in #photocircle5 years ago

fnpaixeupg.jpg

Everyone is talking about snow around here. It rarely snows here and when it does, its only on the nearby hills.

The view was amazing and around 2km from my place it snowed but not here. I guess I was lucky to have seen this amazing view but unlucky that I couldn't witness the snow fall.

COOL!COOL!

Sort:  

We only ever get snow in the hills here too and then rarely. Not that I miss the snow too much, unless we're cooking in the heatwaves. Then I imagine jumping in a snow drift!

Posted using Partiko Android

Your quails would love that too time and often haha.

CAVE! I thought you were gone forever!!! :o

Lol this is cave's ghost posting. And don't be too upset. Alright?

Oki, lil bro.... but I will kick you anyway for the sake of old times... where the heck you've been? Why did you abandoned @roxy-cat? She have no one to bully now thanks to you! :D

I'm sure he did not abandon me. We were on a break. 😂

No more like we went on a secret honeymoon and I had no time to post as her majesty didn't even leave me alone for once! 😂

Now do you get it @blacklux

Hmmmm.... Something tells me that is all in your head! Hahahah

Isn't he sweet with all those fantasies? 😂

Yeah and kind of creepy too... Only God knows if he even had you cyber pregnant! 😅

Oh, my darling. Sometimes I just wish to have an in depth look in that twisted mind of yours. 🙂
Just for my curiosity, where did you take me on our secret honeymoon? 😂

Bed of course.😂

And location is somewhere where we can see northern lights lol.

Lol...
It seems such a wonderful honeymoon....why I don't rememeber anything? 😂

Snow capped mountains are the best in the morning

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah. It came as a surprise to me while I was riding my bike. I had no idea that it snowed. Just imagine how excited I was haha!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi sunshine, im so sooo sorry. I thought i hade responded to you about that backpack... You should have reminded me :P Oook
il link you but i could just find Swedish/Norweadian links LOL Its juust so you can see, what i was talking about :D
Men Women Bicycle Backpack Cycling Bag Mountaineering Sport Backpack
https://www.bazaargadgets.com/eng/man-kvinnor-cykel-ryggsack-cykling-bag-bergsklattring-sport-ryggsack.html

Wow thanks love. But my will it stop the damage to my camera? Any experience on these ones?

Hi Babe ♪♫•.•°°•.¸¸. ♡ ℒℴve ♡ .•°° ♪♫•¨•.¸ So soo Mr, now your just needy ;) LOL the backpack is snugg/thight, 1 camera will sit nicely BUT adding several obejctives to the mix.. Hmmm i cant say, honestly :(

What a beautiful sight to see. I would imagine that it melted soon but was exciting for everyone while it lasted.

Yes it really was. The only thing that people talked about the whole day haha.

I can imagine! We get snow constantly and it is still a major topic of conversation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68123.51
ETH 3488.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72