Amiss

in #photocircle5 years ago

8rmkkixcnt.jpg
Do you ever feel that you pretty much don't relate to anything around you? Like you are out of the sync most of the time.
Stuffs that bother people around you don't really seem like an issue.
Not that you don't talk at all. You can joke and laugh around in groups. But when you meet with people face to face, there is nothing really to talk about and the conversation loops around "So tell me about yourself?" and thats pretty much it.
Or that moment where everyone is singing that trending song and you don't have a hint about it.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Look who decided to show up. Even if you're out of sync, is good to see you. 🙂
Nice shot! 👍

Thanks. How did you find our that I posted?
Looks like someone missed me a lot haha.
JK how are you?

It is really hard to find the posts of those you follow. 😏
But, despite the fact I relied only on the feed and did not check your profile, I did miss you. 🙂
I'm busy at work and getting really annoyed by this neverending winter.
How are you?

Yeah me too. Same old going to work, sleep and repeat cycle. Everything is fine here. Haven't really gone out shooting and not much to post these days.
Yesterday I remembered I forgot about steem and posted this one midnight haha.

Beautiful shots.

Why did you not appear for a long time, is there a friend problem...?

No my friend just forgot to post. Thought it was about 4 to 5 days since I last posted but it was two weeks already. How are you?

Every time I finish posting, I always try to visit your posts but I don't see new posts from you, this makes me ask myself what happened to you and I always hope that you are fine.

I am also fine.
🙂🙂🙂

So kind of you my dear friend. I was delighted to see your comment!

So kind of you my
Dear friend. I was delighted
To see your comment!

                 - cave-man


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

hmmm... I see, you are in your "man days"... go and eat some choco! @roxy-cat, hug you cyber hubby cause he's in his man days!

He will be fine, no worries. 🙂

I woke up midnight remembering I hadn't posted something or maybe I remembered her majesty the foxyness @roxy-cat midnight and I decided to write a post then and there 😂

I'm haunting your nights. 😂

Yeah many times, so many times that now i think it's just normal...

Nice shot of the droplets, Cave.

Thank you Jo!

Congratulations @cave-man! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87