A Gentle Reminder

in #photocircle5 years ago (edited)

xysy59cfz9.jpg

Remember this post(LINK) about Langtang Trekking(above 3900m) I made some times ago. The post is nominated for season 9 of 1001 places to remember by archisteem link below:
https://steemit.com/placestoremember/@archisteem/1001-places-to-remember-s09-time-to-vote-for-your-favourite-story



If you loved my effort, don't forget to vote for me on the link above, It took some time making the post.



In the meantime, enjoy this panorama I took at the same place I had saved for an occasion like this.

Sort:  

I voted for you and usually cats bring good luck. 🐈
But, even if you win, you still have to write another great post. Don't be like those actors who win an Oscar then nobody hear about them until they kick the bucket. 🙂

...or until they abuse somebody ;)
Don't go down this road cave-man, once we voted you into celebrity status!

Now you gave him ideas! His stage name is crave-man so you do the maths. 😂

sounds quite safe to me :)
But maybe, when he sees the light he might turn greedy!

Our antique captian is the one who needs some boosting(or maybe he already has a celebrity status). Posting once a week and nowwhere to be found for the rest of the days. 😂

my work flow is just a bit slow for this modern media ;)
but I'm trying my best!

Today I posted twice already!

I dont know about other cats a lot but you surely bring out my good lucks.😘

Peace for eyes. What a glorious photo. Which mountains are shining in backdrop?.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man. Its a mountain called baden powel. I was a bit sick at the top and couldn't ask for more details about all the mountains surrounding the place.

Peace for eyes. What a glorious photo. Which mountains are shining in backdrop?.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13