You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be appreciative of what you have, not focused on what you want to have

Wonderful message today @tattoodjay. I know we have spoken about this several times, devastating to see the homeless sleeping passed out on the street. It is so easy to forget how fortunate we all are. I too would have a hard time hearing a conversation like that..glad you shared today!

Sort:  

Thanks, and yes we have discussed this before, It is something I never expected to see in such a big city like NYC, I have seen sad sights in my travels in countries who have suffered from War, Famine or natural disasters and you expect to see sad sights there, just not so much in a big city

Ohh yes when I hear conversations like that it takes me great control for me to go over to them and Say, YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW LUCKY YOU ARE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36