Long Exposure Apps Result - See the streetlights from the ocean

in #photocircle6 years ago

Generation of Android growing rapidly, and cause the presence of various features that can be used for various kinds of needs, including one is to manipulate images...

I opened the Play Store, then downloaded an app to manipulate photos, because I did not have the right camera to make the best photos, from a good point of view too.

I installed an app, named "Long Exposure"

As the name implies, this app is to make photographs more unique. I point my smartphone camera to a land, surrounded by street lights lined up.

Then, please see the result below. I uploaded 2 pictures for you, I use long exposure mode with the sharpness of the image as provided by ordinary smartphone camera.


Pic_2018_3_22_1_46_11.jpg

  • Result 1

Pic_2018_3_21_0_30_54.jpg

  • Result 2

Before finding this app, I have a big reason why I should install this app on my smartphone? This is because I see there are many reliable photographer who can operate their cameras with professionals.

And I can, even if I have to use additional applications. Hehe



Submitted by: @ardyach

Sort:  

wow!great results come out.many many thanks for your post.i will download the app for sure.

Please Stop - @hiruhanif

You just said "your post" and in your your last 100 comments you used 31 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 1 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 80.00% and Bot: 1.00%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57