You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait at sunset

in #photochallenge5 years ago

Thank you so much for your reply! I am so happy to find a person who can tell a bit about her experience.
Old eSteem was almost impossible to use on my Android ((( It was too ba. The app hangs up and freeze all the time. The new one is .uch more stable. It has still problems with refresh, but I can bear it.

One thing I have not learn yet is to how to save drafts ))
I also have eSteem surfer for Wi dows at hope and Linux at the office )) Updated it recently. It is very nice easy to use, the only prob is I got an error when trying to submit a post. Wrote a comment to @good-karma, hope so.eone will reply sooner or later. As I really like the app ❤

By the way. Does any version has a power up feature?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22