Portrait at sunset

in #photochallenge5 years ago (edited)

It is Friday evening, and once again I just remembered I didn't submit my entry for the daily thematic photography contests hosted by @photochallenge. Its rules are quite simple, and you have 6 days to select (or capture new) photograph. Today is the last day for Human Photos.

I took this shot on my last vacation in Egypt. It was quite a day - eventful and exciting. With a nice peaceful evening on a boat.

s2bw2t5i24.jpg

vsgpvhbtxt.jpg

By the way, is there someone who recognize the character on a T-shirt?

vsgpvhbtxt.jpg


Thank you

For your time to view this post. Your support is always highly appreciated!

Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.

07iirrwcch.png
eSteem.app | GitHub | Telegram | Discord

Sort:  

Read and follow @ misterengagement to know more about the Tokens. You don't have to do anything with them... I'm just having fun seeing them in my wallet!

YAY! I love having my friends using eSteem!

I use Android, but am still using the old eSteem app. The bugs in the new one were slowing me down too much, and it lacked a couple features that the old one had that I had gotten used to. I will try v2 again soon, as I know they have made many improvements since the last time I tried it.

I have eSteem Surfer on my laptop, and it is wonderful, but I prefer using my phone!

Thank you so much for your reply! I am so happy to find a person who can tell a bit about her experience.
Old eSteem was almost impossible to use on my Android ((( It was too ba. The app hangs up and freeze all the time. The new one is .uch more stable. It has still problems with refresh, but I can bear it.

One thing I have not learn yet is to how to save drafts ))
I also have eSteem surfer for Wi dows at hope and Linux at the office )) Updated it recently. It is very nice easy to use, the only prob is I got an error when trying to submit a post. Wrote a comment to @good-karma, hope so.eone will reply sooner or later. As I really like the app ❤

By the way. Does any version has a power up feature?

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

You know it! 😄👉👍

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

howdy zirochka! hey that's a great shot and I love the tee shirt! lol.

Thank you for a visit, @janton! The guy is my husband 😊 And the pring on a t-shirt is a cheracter from a movie Guardians of the Galaxy 2 - Grooth

Howdy zirochka! yes I know both of these things already but thank you. That was a great movie, very funny!

Thank you for your comment! It is really important to know what my friends think of my "work"

howdy today zirochka! oh, you want my opinion of your posts? lol.. no problem, they are always interesting or funny or educational. You do a great job on your posts!

Yes, it is so nice to read comments, that make me (or any other) feel that someone spent a couple of minutes reading the post, I always appreciate interaction :) Besides, sometimes the author of a post can learn from comments not less than his readers from a post :))

Howdy zirochka! so true, I learn so much from my readers because almost all of them are much smarter and more educated than me! lol. Which is fine, I learn alot. Everyday is school!

That is an amazing thing - be want and to be able to learn! And Steemit gives us a good opportunity for that

Upvote for Groot 😂

Gosh, you know it! We are not alone in the Universe )))

It is my gift and one of most favorite. Moreover, we are watching "Guardians of Galaxy" at the moment. And it means that tomorrow he will speak to me using 3 words 😂😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Wonderful portrait! Thanks for being the most engaging person that I talked to yesterday!
Here are some engage tokens!
!ENGAGE 20

Thank tou so much, dear Melinda. The secret is very simple - I installed new esteem app for Android, and enjoy using it from the phone. For now, I found just a few bugs, not critical though.

By the way, what @eSteem client do you use? I mean for PS or Android or Ios?

Thank you so much for tokens! I should learn what to do with them 😚

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zirochka from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @zirochka! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 comments. Your next target is to reach 4500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you for your support :)

Hi, @zirochka!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24