Sort:  

Howdy zirochka! yes I know both of these things already but thank you. That was a great movie, very funny!

Thank you for your comment! It is really important to know what my friends think of my "work"

howdy today zirochka! oh, you want my opinion of your posts? lol.. no problem, they are always interesting or funny or educational. You do a great job on your posts!

Yes, it is so nice to read comments, that make me (or any other) feel that someone spent a couple of minutes reading the post, I always appreciate interaction :) Besides, sometimes the author of a post can learn from comments not less than his readers from a post :))

Howdy zirochka! so true, I learn so much from my readers because almost all of them are much smarter and more educated than me! lol. Which is fine, I learn alot. Everyday is school!

That is an amazing thing - be want and to be able to learn! And Steemit gives us a good opportunity for that

yes Ma'am I've even learned things from those crazy Ukrainians on here! lol.

And even my husband learned a new word - redneck 😊
Languages is not his strongest skill )))

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22