Hurry up!

in #photochallenge5 years ago (edited)

The Mobility Photo round of photochallenged hosted by @photochallenge and powered by @gabeboy ends on Thursday at 10 p. m. (UTC +1 - Central-European Time). So hurry up :)

If you have a good shot of bicycles, bikes, cars, aircraft, trains, buses, boats, segways or anything that helps you to move, do not hesitate to share it!

But I go an extra mile and show you a train in a motion. This picture captured in Kyiv subway, and I had to use my tripod.

ri9ei3ljvf.jpg

You can submit maximum two entries in a theme on the same week!

Can't decide which shot is better. The second maybe?

ve84qiwmud.jpg

Camera:Pentax K-5
Lens:Pentax DA 40mm

vsgpvhbtxt.jpg


Thank you

For your time to view this post. Your support is always highly appreciated!

@zirochka

Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.

07iirrwcch.png
eSteem.app | GitHub | Telegram | Discord

vsgpvhbtxt.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you for resteem, pix!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zirochka from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

they are both great shots, I would be hard pressed to pick a favorite but I do love the color in the first one

Thank you for your comment! It is really interesting to know the other point of view 🙂
I also looked the first one because of colorful tail. A d after I submit a post started to doubt )

Posted using Partiko Android

Most welcome , I am just honest with my thoughts on here, and I often do the same one day I edit photos and have one I prefer but when I look at them later I have second thoughts about which one I prefer or even if they are any good

I also really love the top photo with that
awesome speeding color! :-)

Good to know I made a good choice 😊
Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy there zirochka! They are both great shots, whichever you prefer!

Thank you, janton! That's why I submitted both :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13