Hubby's Special Pork Steak

Hello Steemians , foodies and photography lovers. Today i will be sharing my participation for @photochallenge , My 2nd for food entry fridayphotochallenge . I am very glad i won last time , thanks again @photochallenge.


Hubby's Pork Steak

FB_IMG_1553778036469.jpg


I cook everyday for my family and I’m glad they like what I prepare everyday, but when my husband cooks for the family they always commend him, 🤨😉, But it is true he cooks better than me and since it is his rest day he cool something special for dinner, His specialty “Pork Steak” And when he cooks he always top it with a nice presentation.

FB_IMG_1553778040122.jpg


photos taken using IPHONE6plus


Have a great day everyone, Spread 💕💕💕

Steeming to the Moon,



Sort:  

Looks yummy!
Just curious, is that a Filipino dish?

Posted using Partiko iOS

yes, it is. filipino dish 😉

Nice, i cook that too but slightly diff way. I use calamansi for the marinade and gotta have lots of onions 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

😋😋😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

ay sadyang napaka sarap nari

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35