A kiss of freedom and Perspectives - Horseshoe bend

A kiss of freedom and perspectives.

Don't waste words on people who deserve your silence. Sometimes the most powerful thing you can say is nothing at all.

Freedom.jpg

The wonderful couple were at Horseshoe bend, AZ. I was lucky to be with my camera capturing the moment. Click and they are in my camera and my memory.

I came back home, opened the picture to thread my perspectives of what happened. There was a strange feeling of belonging towards the picture. It was the freedom of expression.
Was it the first kiss the couple had before he proposed her, If not, will it be the same feeling of first kiss, Does the couple consider me clicking the moment. Wonderful breeze on the edge of the rocks, the couple choose the place for starting a new day. I wish the couple come across the picture which I never got a chance to share with. Wish they write me to unread the knots.

Sort:  

Thank you @pradeepdee6 for joining Photochain's photography contest. We appreciate your support and will reward you for each entry.

This contribution earned you 10 XP and 10 photons.
Don't forget to comment on other #photochaincommunity contributions to increase your XP multiplier and earn even more!

Congratulations! You've just levelled up!

Daily statsOverall stats
Daily contributions: 1/∞Current level: 1
Daily XP: 10/∞Total XP: 10
Daily Photons: 10Total Photons: 10
Multiplier: 1XP required to level up: 100
Comments: 0/5Total contributions: 1

To receive the reward contact @runicar on Discord with your Ethereum wallet.
More info can be found at the contest announcement post.
Read more about Photochain on this post.
Visit photochain.io.
Try out the demo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00