Photochain Photography Contest, by @runicar - SUNRISE/SUNSET PHOTOGRAPHY - Sunset from my balcony, East Timor, Part I (6 photos)

in #photochaincommunity6 years ago (edited)

Hi, there, my dear Steemians,

This is my entry #4 to this week edition of Photochain SUNRISE/SUNSET PHOTOGRAPHY contest by @runicar.
Know more about this contest here.

Photos: Sunset from my balcony, East Timor, Part I (6 photos).

jylxgxrrny.jpg

zabtczqscu.jpg

vws7tvz9h1.jpg

fjkbtpp99n.jpg

sm1ttjf8xa.jpg

4fxxrzxcif.jpg

I say, so many times, that I will never have a view from my balcony like this one. Not only for its wideness but for its sunsets. It's a breathtaking view, as you can see... but it's much more than it. It's the magic of having the whole palette of colors just for me. There are no two sunsets alike. The colors change from the heavy gray to purple, from orange to pink, or blue. I guess the person who invented the concept of the magic hour must have lived in a place like this. It's pure magic, it's a bliss, and a blessing. I am really a fortunate person, and a lucky photographer to have the chance to capture the true magic.

Hope you enjoyed this post!

Cheers to all, have a wonderful Sunday!

Yours
Isabel
@nolasco
HippieSoul

Original photos taken by me.

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

[//]:# (!steemitworldmap -8.533014 lat 125.616099 long Sunset from my balcony, East Timor, Part I (6 photos) d3scr)

watermarklogo-dark-big (1).png

banner photofriend NOVO.png

DQmSQnxEBigCNXYe3hUB5ujRMmAvq1r851wGFc5LwZTkfRv_1680x8400.png

DQmNNuJLfzwrXp6qizHMWCBwtJLcmuGedgohViE11vi2u12_1680x8400.jpeg

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile& PC app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

I think the last one is the best!

I don't know which one I like best, my friend! Thanks for helping me choosing ☺️!

Thank you @nolasco for joining Photochain's photography contest. We appreciate your support and will reward you for each entry.

This contribution earned you 10 XP and 40 photons.
Don't forget to comment on other #photochaincommunity contributions to increase your XP multiplier and earn even more!

Daily statsOverall stats
Daily contributions: 1/∞Current level: 4
Daily XP: 10/∞Total XP: 537.5
Daily Photons: 40Total Photons: 1400
Multiplier: 1XP required to level up: 590
Comments: 0/5Total contributions: 53

To receive the reward contact @runicar on Discord with your Ethereum wallet.
More info can be found at the contest announcement post.
Read more about Photochain on this post.
Visit photochain.io.
Try out the demo.

It sure is a breathtaking view. How lucky you are, living in such a gorgeous place.

You bet I am! And enjoy it fully! It's my sanctuary, Ricardo. Thanks so much!

very lovely sky ❤❤❤ The colours are amazing!
love your photography my friend nolasco.

Love yours too, my dear @ykdesign! Thanks for being so sweet and generous!

Were these all taken on the same night @nolasco.

I like the ones with the lights on the boats and the buildings in the foreground.

I didn't realise your balcony had such an amazing view. 😱

It has, just figure my luck, Gillian! These photos were taken along the year. The sunsets are different according to the season. But always beautiful!

Wowww .. you do have a beautiful view everyday in your balcony ..

Posted using Partiko Android

I do! Thanks for passing by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05