You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photochain Photography Contest - LONG EXPOSURE - These are different long exposure photos taken in East Timor! (5 photos)

Sorry. That wasn't very well put and I meant to say "single click". 😂

What I meant was . . . next time you take a long exposure photograph of something without much movement in it like the second picture above, for example, could you take a photograph without long exposure. So, If I understand correctly from what you say above, instead of using a shutter speed of 30 seconds take one with whatever that standard speed would be.

I'm interested to see the difference. That's all.

hope that makes better sense now. 😍

Sort:  

Ahah maybe the difference is a photo vs a black rectangle ;). But now it made all the sense. Great challenge, I will do it! And then show you both, sure! It's a promise. I just don't know when. But I won't forget, my dear Gillian!

maybe the difference is a photo vs a black rectangle

Ah I was wondering that @nolasco. That makes a lot of sense then as to why you would take the long exposure landscape shots. 😁

I just don't know when.

No hurry. I think I get it now anyway after your excellent explanation.

Thanks so much, Gillian. But I still will do it, I'm curious too! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43