You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photochain Photography Contest, by @runicar - SUNRISE/SUNSET PHOTOGRAPHY - The miracle of a new day, East Timor (4 photos)

Beautiful sunset shots. 👌

I’m not a big fan of the Photochain idea though, as the plan is to disrupt (if it can) the existing model where I have thousands of images which I rely on for income. 😔I’ve been following it elsewhere on the web and there is no guarantee that professional images won’t be uploaded by unscrupulous people as they are done on here sometimes. The problem is, once uploaded those stolen images will be registered to the wrong people. 😢

Good luck with the contest though. Sunsets are very popular in stock photography. xx

Sort:  

Hi, Diane! Thanks for passing by, it's been so long! I hope you've had a great time while on your holidays!
Thanks for the info, I had no idea...😔I've been thinking about contacting you, as I'm interested in submitting some of my photos to some stock websites and I would like your help about how to do it. Are you on Discord? Big hug, sweetie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45