Photochain Photography Contest - Mother Nature 2nd Entry

This is my 2nd Entry to the new Photocontest run by @runicar.

Lace Monitor

I took that shot of that beautiful Lace Monitor in a small National Park on the Eastcoast of Australia. I had to be very calm as I only had a 14-42mm lens with me and had to get quite close to him.

Laze Monitor-1.jpg

DQmNzeS7z5zbjyszFPWgo1UevG1YXthJNzsusy32kQ8t6KE.png

Steemitbanner 2.jpg

Sort:  

Just came by your blog after @czechglobalhosts mentioned you in his post.
Great work my man!

thank you very much @hashcash. I´m glad you like it.

It's beautiful. This picture of course and particularly the one featured by @czechglobalhosts

Hello! I have just featured one of your images that you recently submitted to my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge in today´s color challenge. Feel free to attend the post to interact with other users through answering some of the comments. Thank you. Have a great day. Tomas

ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @betterthanhome in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

thanks heaps Tomas!! I really appreciate your support and your work here on steemit! 👏

you picked one of my favorites!

Well deserved! Thank you for your kind words!

Thank you @betterthanhome for joining Photochain's photography contest. We appreciate your support and will reward you for each entry.

Daily statsOverall stats
Daily contributions: 1/∞Current level: 1
Daily XP: 10/∞Total XP: 20
Multiplier: 1XP required to level up: 100
Comments: 0/5Total contributions: 2

To receive the reward contact @runicar on Discord with your Ethereum wallet.
More info can be found at the contest announcement post.
Read more about Photochain on this post.
Visit photochain.io.
Try out the demo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49