Photochain Photography Contest - Animal Photography

Hi ! This is my entry for the contest iniciated by @runicar!



This entry belongs to the contest called #photochaincommunity

You can participate by entering HERE


This is my beautiful turtle, is called "star" and has been with me for more than 10 years, since I was very young. My grandfather gave it to me and he helped me take care of it for all this time, he has followed a great gift. Luckily for this beautiful turtle, my house has a huge garden, with lots of trees, and lots of vegetation so I can eat, apart from the one I give it. There you can live quietly, without being locked up or caged. You can live freely living with the other animals that I have in the house, like cats, chickens and dogs, which do not do any harm haha Since this turtle is a bit bitter xD You can notice in the picture haha

Camera: FUJIFILMS JX-200


Sort:  

Thank you @apple96 for joining Photochain's photography contest. We appreciate your support and will reward you for each entry.

This contribution earned you 10 XP and 10 photons.
Don't forget to comment on other #photochaincommunity contributions to increase your XP multiplier and earn even more!

Congratulations! You've just levelled up!

Daily statsOverall stats
Daily contributions: 1/∞Current level: 1
Daily XP: 10/∞Total XP: 10
Daily Photons: 10Total Photons: 10
Multiplier: 1XP required to level up: 100
Comments: 0/5Total contributions: 1

To receive the reward contact @runicar on Discord with your Ethereum wallet.
More info can be found at the contest announcement post.
Read more about Photochain on this post.
Visit photochain.io.
Try out the demo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24