Get Home | PHOTOCHAIN Challenge TESTNET - Edition number 8

in #photochain8 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231104_115424_119.jpg
My entry: "Get Home" -- Imagen de @joslud

Llegar a Casa | Get Home

PHOTOCHAIN Challenge TESTNET - Edition number 8 by @davidesimoncini

bannepeq.png

Hola amigos del Concurso PhotoChain. Les comparto mi entrada para la edición 8. En esta oportunidad la inspiración fue uno de los hábitos que tengo, nada más llegar a casa luego del trabajo o de hacer diligencias.
Hello friends of the PhotoChain Contest. I share with you my entry for edition 8. This time the inspiration was one of the habits I have, as soon as I get home after work or running errands.

IMG_20231104_115825_990.jpg
Imagen de @joslud
IMG_20231104_115218_212.jpg
Imagen de @joslud

Generalmente al llegar a casa, lo primero que hago es tomar el llavero con sus llaves, quitarme el collar con sus medallas, sacar de mis bolsillos cualquier cosa que hay puesto dentro de ellos, tomarlo todo y colocarlo al lado de la computadora.
Generally when I get home, the first thing I do is take the keychain with his keys, take off the necklace with his medals, take out of my pockets whatever is put inside them, take everything and place it next to the computer.


IMG_20231104_115541_494.jpg
Imagen de @joslud

A veces me pelean pues la mesa del computador se convierte en un caos nada más yo llegar, pero esas son mis costumbres, es sentir que me libero del peso de las responsabilidades y me dedico a disfrutar libremente de estar en casa, ( aunque luego deba trabajar en casa).
Sometimes they fight me because the computer table turns into chaos as soon as I arrive, but those are my habits, it is feeling that I am freed from the weight of responsibilities and I dedicate myself to freely enjoying being at home, (although later I must work at home).

IMG_20231104_114739_035.jpg
Imagen de @joslud
IMG_20231104_114715_341.jpg
Imagen de @joslud

Para la composición tome una tela negra (aunque por la luz parece de color azul), el apoya mouse para el fondo y probé varias combinaciones de los objetos para que parecieran colocados al azar. Use una toma cercana y luego hice recortes e intervenciones en luces y sombras. ¿Cuales son sus hábitos al llegar a casa?
For the composition I took a black fabric (although it looks blue in the light), the mouse rest for the background and tried various combinations of the objects so that they seemed placed randomly. I used a close shot and then made cuts and interventions in lights and shadows. What are your habits when you get home?





Tema propuesto | Key-Subjetcs:

Llaveros | Keychains


bannerggg.png

Invito a participar

bannepeq.png

Fuentes

  • Las imágenes son de mi propiedad.

    • Cámara: A7S fabricante: V5V
    • Fecha. 04/nov/2023
    • Punto F: f/ 2.2
    • Exposición: 1/120s
    • Velocidad ISO: ISO-410
    • Distancia focal: 4 mm

bannepeq.png

Original production by @joslud

I'll wait for you in the next publication.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Very nice entry, thank you Joslud for mentioning me and the contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65275.00
ETH 3569.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47