The PhotoBomb Challenge #19 - Entry #1

in #photobombchallenge6 years ago

The PhotoBomb Challenge #19 - Entry #1

This is my first entry of the photobomb challenge.

Thanks to @fibra59 for organising this fun challenge.

Thank you @pizzapai introduced me about this fun challenge. I'm going to show you my newly edited poster!

45758f46-964e-4919-a25c-2565c2f4c760.jpg

I hope my new titanic poster has amused you til the max. Welcome to view, comment and support. Thank you!

Thanks to @fibra59 for organising this fun challenge! It is fun!

How to support or join the challenge?

The RULES

For this contest a photobomb is considered a valid entry when you use the provided image and insert it into a picture of your choice to make it look funny.

  • Title of every entry must contain "PhotoBomb challenge # - Entry #"
  • End of challenge will be on Tuesday at 12:00 (UTC +1)
  • First tag of post must be #photobombchallenge
  • Each user can have up to 3 entries that will be considered in challenge
  • Announcement of winners will be on Thursday
Sort:  

Titanic 2018! New movie?!

hahaha pannai! Change Color somemore! Sure win!

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you very much!

Every time in my dream...... I see you I feel you.... OH NO AHHHHH!!!

This is super funny and creative!!

You make my day.. Ha ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70