๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ“ Photo Bomb Challenge #40 / My 3 Chicken Entries!๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ˜‚

in #photobombchallenge โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ’ฃHere is my three entries into @fibra59 awesome and very funny Photo Bomb Challenge #40, being judged this week by @aneninen , if you would like to enter here is the link with all the contest details as well as last weeks winners, Good Luck! :
https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@fibra59/photobomb-challenge-40

๐Ÿ“ ENTRY #1: WTF!! ๐Ÿ“
PicsArt_09-21-04.38.18.jpg

๐Ÿฅ ENTRY #2: Chicks On A Chicken Leg Raft! ๐Ÿฃ
PicsArt_09-21-04.45.18.jpg

๐ŸŒ ENTRY #3: The Leg Is Out Of This World! ๐ŸŒ
PicsArt_09-21-04.49.05.jpg


๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ’ฃ Thanks everyone for stopping by , your support is much appreciated!


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen


๐Ÿ‘น Join Steem Monsters Today, Through My Personal Referal Link:๐Ÿ‘ฟ

https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=karenmckersie

โ˜‘ Check Out This Link for More Information!:
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@steemmonsters/calling-all-affiliates-get-in-as-early-as-you-can


๐Ÿ’ฒSign up here to instantly earn $5.00, and earn credits toward Mene 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry:

My Personal Invite Link:
http://mene.com/invite/gip2Vr



Sort: ย 

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.15% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

I'm smelling something fishy here with all the ememes here, I mean memes, oh wait, maybe chicken, and would love to see a comic or cartoon or series or something rise from that backpack cat who must know stuff haha and thanks for resteeming my post and I love memes almost more than history and family trees and geography and philosophy and oatmeal, yes. Upvoted.

HAHAHA ! Thats fuuny, thanks for your awesome reply @joeyarnoldvn ! I love memes too, some call me The Meme Queen LOL! And your very welcome , I loved your post!๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘ŒโœŒ

Awesome.

Awsome craftwork @karenmckersie thanks

Glad you liked it thanks!๐Ÿ’•โœŒ

Your wecome @karenmckersie Steemit love ๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72