PhotoBomb Challenge #67 Entry #1-2-3 (Fun with Chips)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photobombchallenge5 years ago (edited)

Hello All PhotoBombers

This week bombed some new photos with the given image by @fibra59.

Entry 01

bidesign_photobomb_67_02.jpg

Entry 02

bidesign_photobomb_67_03.jpg

Entry 03

bidesign_photobomb_67_01.jpg

Hope you enjoy,
Thanks for interest.

License free used images source:
https://pixabay.com/

You can learn about and participate #PhotobombChallenge by @fibra59 from the link:
https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@fibra59/photobomb-challenge-67

Sort:  

You got $0.01 Upvote Worth on contest post comment for your amazing creativity

I wish you win :)

Next Level Creativity :)

Create with the heart; build with the mind

😁😊👍👏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you bidesign! You've just received an upvote of 10% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29