#PhotoBombChallenge # 14 - 3 entries #WhySoSerious (by @ace108)

in #photobombchallenge6 years ago

Here are my entries to the #photobombchallenge # 14. Details of the challenge is in this post from @fibra59: PhotoBomb Challenge #14

Before Die
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/r1zae9GcG

So late
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/r1zae9GcG

So late
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/r1zae9GcG



Hope you like it.


It’s the first time I join this and it’s been fun.


SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Need some tips creating your meme?
需要指点你做另外做模因?

FIRST2
🎭Another solution to creating meme for @karenmckersie | 另外做模因的方法
FIRST3
🎭How I create a meme? So simple | 如何做模因? 真简单

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Recent Post
FIRST2
🌷 Flowers for a good weekend ahead - 好花让你好周末 (20180323) (ORIGINAL )
FIRST3
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180320 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180320
FIRST4
📷Monthly Author Challenge #3.23 - R2 is tied up but …. | R2被绑但是。。。
FIRST5
📸 #monomad - Frangipanis | 鸡蛋花
FIRST6
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180322, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST7
📷 #DailyPetPhotography: Sleep so early | 一大早睡觉 😎
FIRST8
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180319 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180319
FIRST9
📷Monthly Author Challenge #3.22 - Immediate vacancy available or Clearance Sales? | 空缺或清货大减价?
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-03-26) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-03-26) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

哈哈 第二张感觉神龟在飞奔

哈哈。我花了点时间摆来摆去还是有点不顺眼就罢了。

Haha good one ! turtles are so slow ! I just entered my last one now that i finally figured out how to do it using picsay ! lol! 😂😂😂

yo... i'm using only Microsoft Powerpoint. :-)

Im only using my Chromebook right now and I found out that PicsArt not picsay i messed up there ! works best , at least on my phone I can use Toolwhiz photos ! thanks @ace108 !👍👍👍

Wow such creativity is rare. So amazing

Thanks for coming by

Oh thanks @ace108 Good morning

you're welcome. good day to you

😂 我想到了西游记里的师徒取经

你去做个云的?:-)

😄 刚在网上搜到的:
3DE78D68-1E55-4D52-AA50-A271793EFEAC.jpeg

哈哈,这个好像见过又好像没见过。

hahah the first one lol ;p

Thanks for reading. I still don't know which I like best myself. :-)

mounts you have very beautiful dear friend @ ace108 congratulations
I wish you a great day

Thanks. you have a good weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32