Sort:  

Those birds look like they could be haunting some poor child on Halloween!

Thanks for entering!

They could be!

"They fed me too much bread, so I fed on their brains!"

Just woke up. First Duck Related Horror Title to enter my brain. It's horrible.

Hahaha. You shouldn't call a duck related anything as horrible. You should refer to it as fowl

Bahahaha!

That last one ! Wow he is turning his head Hahahah this could have been a great featheredfriday blog

I completely forgot about #featheredfriday -- I've never joined in before, but I've seen a few posts here and there. 😅

It’s great ! @melinda010100 runs it and there is a new hive for aswell

Just edited to add a feathery friday 😁 I always feel weird doing the day-related things; I live in the future! For most people it's still Thursday. 😅

I have a couple of lovebirds also, and we live in a very bird-centric area and manage to take a couple of shots of them a week. I must remember these things!!

Hahaha it’s still Thursday here hahaha and featheredfriday started out on Friday but I know it can be used all days . And maybe the love birds will be a great entry to the #amazingnature by @adalger

Thanks @brittandjosie ❤️ If people use Friends instead of Friday it may be less confusing! #featheredfriends

Great shots and thanks for posting them to #featheredfriends/friday. I changed the tag to feathered Friends so that people did not think it was exclusive to Friday. You can use #featheredfriday on all your bird related posts any day of the week. !Tip

Thank you! 😊 #featheredfriends sounds like a plan! Whenever I'm out and about I try my best to find some birds to take a photo of. We have so many parrots around here and they'd be lovely to share in a feathery tag! 🦜😄

Oh and steemit allows 8 tags 😉 its a waste to have two not used

Or 10 tags on steempeak! 😃 It's just I couldn't really think of any others. I usually throw in a #life and a #blog but these ones didn't seem particularly bloggy.

🎁 Hi @kaelci! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Feathered Friends- Failed Photos Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

You have been given a PHOTOFT TOKEN of appreciation for entering the PHOTO52 contest!

You have been given a PHOTOFT TOKEN of appreciation for entering the PHOTO52 contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79