Sort:  

I completely forgot about #featheredfriday -- I've never joined in before, but I've seen a few posts here and there. 😅

It’s great ! @melinda010100 runs it and there is a new hive for aswell

Just edited to add a feathery friday 😁 I always feel weird doing the day-related things; I live in the future! For most people it's still Thursday. 😅

I have a couple of lovebirds also, and we live in a very bird-centric area and manage to take a couple of shots of them a week. I must remember these things!!

Hahaha it’s still Thursday here hahaha and featheredfriday started out on Friday but I know it can be used all days . And maybe the love birds will be a great entry to the #amazingnature by @adalger

Thanks @brittandjosie ❤️ If people use Friends instead of Friday it may be less confusing! #featheredfriends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84