Shoot Out At The Chicken Ranch Week #3

in #photo7 years ago

Hi there, This week it was @longsilvers turn to pick what the content of the weekly photo was to be. He chose, something old in the Neighbors yard with a tree in the shot. Well, the neighbor has a lot of stuff in the yard, what to choose!

There is one change to next weeks challenge and that is the way we decide the winner. The largest payout is the winner, instead of the one with the most votes. It is only fair amongst us, and if the payout is significant, could mean extra :)
Here is the link for the original rules.

https://steemit.com/colourfulphotography/@fishyculture/shootout-at-the-chicken-ranch-round-2-who-shot-it-best

Here is the link for @fishyculture to view her entry

https://steemit.com/photography/@fishyculture/shootout-at-the-chicken-ranch-3-who-shot-it-best

This is @longsilvers link to view his entry

https://steemit.com/photography/@longsilver/shootout-at-the-chicken-ranch-3-who-shot-it-best

I will be donating, if I win, to @goldendawne for her mentoring programs. Drum roll please.....

DSC00165 (2).JPG

This tree even has old birds nests in it. The object is an old orchard ladder, for picking apples. Thanks for coming by.

homesteading badge.png

DQmc75yMiEvNZwe9U2sA7t4ghotVDAWpZp3VsJaRYaJ3fDV.png

Sort:  

Sorry if I have fallen off the radar for a few days wasnt online much but am back up to speed now

Love this project you three are doing such a greta idea and helping out the community which is great

we are having fun with it. I don't have much for vote power right now because I want to upvote everyone for everything. LOL I know I can't but I keep trying. I have a couple of pictures to post a little later. I had to work this morning, so didn't really do much but answer a few replies. I appreciate what you do, don't worry about anything, Okay? okay!

until you get the vote slider just upvote whatever you like don’t worry about it

Once you get the slider then you can be more careful with vote power 😎

Okee Dokee. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48