My photo for Today : New York City Life (014/365)

in #photo7 years ago

IMG_4306.jpg
Copyright 2017 Vividrange, All Rights Reserved

Photo taken by my Canon 5D Mark 2 - Taken in New York, USA

Hope you enjoyed my post and appreciate your comments
Upvote, ReSteem, Comment & Follow Me @vividrange
screenshot-2017-10-14.jpg

Sort:  

Nice shot! Is that a 50mm lens? I've never been to NYC, even though many of my Spanish friends have. It looks like an amazing place, but the crowds and hustle would probably be a little more than a midwesterner like myself could handle!

Looks like the 5D II still does a great job. I've been looking at some used ones as a way to get into full frame. The old, original 7D still does well enough for now, though, and being back in school puts a crimp in the budget...

Anyhow, cheers to a photo well taken.

Thanks for your great comment and New York is a very busy city and there is a lot of great subject - I love photographing the old buildings. I used a wide lense and the Canon 5D does a good job.
I will check your post out soon and have a great rest of the week


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Thanks for your comment and support - I just followed you and appreciate if you follow me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67