You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My photo for Today : New York City Life (014/365)

in #photo7 years ago

Nice shot! Is that a 50mm lens? I've never been to NYC, even though many of my Spanish friends have. It looks like an amazing place, but the crowds and hustle would probably be a little more than a midwesterner like myself could handle!

Looks like the 5D II still does a great job. I've been looking at some used ones as a way to get into full frame. The old, original 7D still does well enough for now, though, and being back in school puts a crimp in the budget...

Anyhow, cheers to a photo well taken.

Sort:  

Thanks for your great comment and New York is a very busy city and there is a lot of great subject - I love photographing the old buildings. I used a wide lense and the Canon 5D does a good job.
I will check your post out soon and have a great rest of the week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69