Sort:  

YEs :)) And Hi .
I hope you have there sun up .... here very cloudy and dark :)

oh, it's almost a rainy season here. So you can swim in the srteet:) But tomorrow I'm sure it will be hot again.

No not so lot rain... last 1 month was here very dry ... and this rain what come is small :) but... soon winter back :))) and it can go back -19 :))))

in Thailand the coldest it might be +19 in winter:)))

Lucky you... there is good to be ...and food is also good not so expensive than here :)
And why not You go South American?...there cool also .

yes, I like it here. The food is tasty, the weather is great.
Frankly speaking, I haven't thought about South America and I have nevver been there

So you must think then... there is also lot cool foods and places to see :) and many ancient pyramid temples :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65898.24
ETH 3442.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62