You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our 1st Athletics Day in Australia!

in #photo7 years ago (edited)

Yes, we all had some butterflies in our tummy.

My husband is true blue Australian, my kids are Australian by birth right, I am a mother of 4 Australians and that makes me more Australian than I ever was anything else.

Yes it was a little hard, but I went first with our oldest son who is now 18 and who is turning into a 100% Australian. We fit in here better than in Europe because over there we were "The Australians wife and kids" here we are at home.

Sort:  

Sounds great. Always have been intrigued by Australia. I hope to go there once. Somehow all the Aussies I know are quite pleasant. Lets see how that holds up when we go there on holiday ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.59
ETH 3678.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35