Kaleidoscopes 69: Mandis Jam

in #photo5 years ago

69th edition of kaleidoscoped photos is out. The previous one, the Hybrid Stake, was released 9 days ago. I took a lot of new photos so it's time to generate a parallel reality from them.
(From the selected ones, of course, it would probably be too many from all...maybe even anyone would say I'm exaggerating, ha, ha...)

Anyway, I'll continue with this. I'm using two tools, Photoshop by Mehdi kaleidoscope filter and in Paint.net by Distort DPL kaleidoscope effect.


8g5t22.jpg


rt5b1e.jpg


xpzdl3.jpg


kzyk9g.jpg


gprglj.jpg


ne2esl.jpg

And I'm listening Reggae Jazz Funk Mandis megamix :)

Sort:  

That was interesting, some of those prints are captivating


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Thank you. From time to time I'm generating this visuals from my photos. Some of them are very good :)

magical! =D

Thank you. It's generated content from photos with a little help of small scripts/plugins :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58