Sort:  

Congratulations @sazawa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

어딘가 했더니 파리 중간에 다리위에 열쇠고리 엄청 걸어놓는 그곳인 듯 하네요. 제가 본 곳은 오르세 미술관에서 멀진 않고 열쇠가 정말 많았었던 기억인데 다른곳인지도 모르지만, 파리 1존이나 베르사유 등은 정말 아름다운 곳이었어요. 지하철이나 에펠탑 뒷편 등 지저분한 곳들도 더러 있었지만요.

맞습니다~ 알아주시니 감사하네요! 벌써 다녀온지 7년이나 지나서 저도 기억이 가물가물 하네요. 센강은 냄새도 많이나고 지저분한 곳도 많았지만 노을이 질때의 낭만을 잊을수가 없네요. 베르사유는 일정상 방문을 못했었는데 아름다운 곳이라더군요!
지금은 한국이지만 좋은주말 보내세요:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97