My car

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

Today, I'm presenting you latest photo of my car.. Pic has been slightly edited in Photoshop, but yeah, in real life it looks almost exactly like on this photo.. We used amateur camera for taking this one, tell me your opinions in comments below :)
A little story on this model:
When in 2010 my friend with a car like this came, having diesel engine 2500ccm almost straight piped and white paint at night my jaw dropped.. I used to be a kid that didnt't have his favourite car model, then it all changed, and since then my love for older cars and especially Mercedes is enormous :)
fix4.jpg
DSCN9284.jpg
DSCN9293.jpg
DSCN9288.jpg
DSCN9287.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @rulerz96! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50