Spider in the shower... aka showers with spiders

in #photo5 years ago

I went to take a shower at my friends house and as I was showering I noticed this spider in the shower with me. After my initial shock I kept showering and got ready to go. I dont mind spiders because they eat other insects that bug me... although I prefer not to shower with them.rmcdiv0ebo.jpg
Here are 2 photos I took after the shower... the spider took a shower too.
mofa0h4l8v.jpg

Sort:  

Haha.. it peeking on the new comer i guess😉 i know some who will screaming like crazy and running out from the shower (probably naked) if she finds out about a spider is her bath-mates 😂😂😉
How big is it @royaleagle?

Size of a quarter+/-?

Oooo Shower Spiders, looks like this one doesn't know how to go up the spout. :P

Nope. It didn't go up the spout... it did pretty good staying out of the water too

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64