Morning, Noon, and Night: Snaapfeed Competition #12 by @tggr

in #photo5 years ago

Hello steemians, this is my entry for photo snapfeed competition held by @tggr. Go check his page to participate.

i6tpn3gf9v.jpg

In the morning, I took my motorcycle to take my kids to their school. I went out from the house to the road in front my house, and took a photo. A little boy was peeking to see what I did. Can you spot him?

mlisxz07hd.jpg

After taking my kid to school, I had some time spent in the foot ball field near my house. There ware already people walking on the path around the field. I joined them.

uk8z5lj9pa.jpg

Two kitten joined me walking around the field. Seems they were stry cats. Where was the mummy cat? They then left me.

cqodq1lrwt.jpg

Later, I went to mini market to buy coffee. This should do. I took a photo thinking I will add it to the snapfeed competition held by @tggr.

56dz9de227.jpg

I went to office where I work as freelancer guide.

hbtlb79b9p.jpg

On the way back from the office, I stopped by a road to snap this rice fields and little temple. I have been wanting to take photo of this scene, but never had a chance.

3ga2zilhla.jpg

In the evening, I went to hospital to visit a friend. Then went home. I looked at the shining balls on the street I passed by, so stopped to take photo. By the way, it's easy for me to stop anyhere because I was on a motorcyle.

SO, that's my story of the day. Thanks.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67