You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to my home town!!

in #photo7 years ago (edited)

Hey @dracosalieri, interesting post. I knew south africa had issues with crime but I never thought electricity theft is such a real anger to people in SA. I watch the South African ex-pat serpentza on youtube sometimes. he primarily talks about his new home china, but often about how bad it is South Africa. Violent crime seems to be rampant in some districts.

I hope your country will see change for the better soon and that you and Steemit will be a part of it.

Can I feature your article in my Politics Today series ?

Sort:  

Yes, I would like that...

Our country is challenged, but not without hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62