Have a great night my friends

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

It's been a while since i was on the Steemit community. Lot's of things happened in my near past. I changed job and i feel happy i did ! I switched job as a construction worker to ambulance driver. What a difference... It really is a job where i can see the benefit of helping people, instead of sometimes pointless building jobs. ;) I feel like i already missed out on that job for years :) But the many experiences one can have during a carrier cannot be taken away from one. So that's a great benefit (for all of us) .

Anyway... Summer kicked back in and it's been a while i have taken photographs. I was relaxing on a breaker when this great evening took place with almost no wind @ all. Thinking about what will come in the near future :)

Have a great day/night my friends !

This was a single shot for those that wonder (15sec. long exposure) The city in the near distance is Ostend (Belgium)... ;)

Sort:  

Congratulations @olivierc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61143.25
ETH 3314.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50