You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 16th Feb Photogaphy: Sunset between the trees

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

that is very interesting Graffiti . And a very relevant thought for all societies. "Updated to the New Times" ... All societies and governments need to evolve and update. :)

So, Mihail, it is time for @mihail.tsvetkov to spearhead the
Steemit Movement in Bulgaria :)

Sort:  

This is what I have been doing since day one just take time now the people I invited in the beginning now they have their offspring :). With the time and more success we have we will be more successful promoting the platform. This is one of the pilars in my strategy promting the paltforme. I know I have talant to convince people if i believe in the courses i propagated.

::) :) ... You are logical and wise. I have faith in your ability to execute your plans. My best wishes for you, @mihail.tsvetkov :)

thank you for that make it even stronger believe and anchoring it even stronger to realty then before :) Seen the best in people is helping them to realize it and it have a complementary effect. So i am really grateful for your believe in me Neha Bisht. This is the best feature of Steemit the ability to connect in person with other people that we resonate.

i agree... the platform enables like minded people to connect. And there is a general atmosphere of positive support for each other, which I too find very encouraging and heartwarming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30