MY SUMMER TRIP TO EAST KAZAKHSTAN. Part 1 Originadbnye photos.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photo8 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon! I come from the East Kazakhstan, but as 12 years, I went from there. But again and again I go back there to visit their homeland, to plunge into the atmosphere of their home, to breathe a familiar air with the child, to visit relatives shower space, enjoy the view of the beautiful nature ...
A trip with the family took us 2 days on the road.


Finally we got to the ferry For an hour we move to slow, like a turtle, a ferry on Bukhtarma lake connected to Lake Zaisan.



Gulls, look out for the fish


I particularly like the view of the mountains


Approximately one of these, only a little lower, we thoroughly polazili.


Interesting, strange shapes of these mountains. As if someone - then scratched holes in them.



Funny curved shape


It is said that when the mountain formed from the molten lava, but I like that it's hard to believe. I call them cow "cakes"))), due to their shape layer cake where stone formation lies on the other like a huge cow walked and left their mark))).


And this kind of mountains, reminds me of a skin thrown on the ground that creates a velvet folds.))

Then we decided to go on a fishing trip. In the second part of my post, I will continue to acquaint you with the beauty of East-Kazakhstan and Bukhtarma reservoir.

If you liked my photos, please rate your friends and leave your comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64