You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to my home town!!

in #photo7 years ago

In my final year at school, I had to write an essay entitled "My land, hard land, beautiful land". (Well, that is freely translated from Afrikaans - a more accurate translation would probably be "My country, harsh country, beautiful country". Very recently yet another beautiful historical building was set alight in Bloemfontein. If I have one wish for this beautiful country of ours, it would be that we ALL respect ALL of our cultural heritage.

I am posting a video. I have tried my very best to put the correct credit with the video. However, I am very new at all this, so my apologies if it doesn't show.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62