Huge and wonderful Grand Canyon!

in #photo7 years ago

One week ago I started my history about Las Vegas and its environs, and now I would like to continue and represent to you some photos of Grand Canyon.

I got to tell you right now, that the photos do not fully convey the extent of this place, where …

helicopter looks like grain of sand (you will not be able to see it, but it is here) ,…

DSC_5377.JPG

Colorado River – as small brook and …

DSC_5408.JPG

people standing at the viewing platform - as ants.

DSC_5355.JPG

A couple of times it was possible to come to the brink and to see whole deep of this nature masterpiece.

DSC_5361.JPG

Morover, the rocks had created of the stone condor and you will find it below…

DSC_5348.JPG

Really wonderful and spectacular place, and I have left the coin there to return :D

Sort:  

Awesome views! Thanks for posting these :D

I appreciate your comment Mr. @richman! Thank you very much!

Thanks for the great photos! I think that people take a breath away when they look at the Grand Canyon! As on another planet!

Before the visit, I knew in theory the scale of Grand Canyon, but when I was there it took my breath away too. It was terrific! Thank you very much for your lovely comment!

:-)

Truly magnificent places and beautiful views. One day I will visit them!

Thanks a lot @grildrig! I believe, that you have the plan and it will have success :D

Fantastic photography. Would love to visit some day.

Thank you for your comment and for lovely photos in your blog @shadflyfilms!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72