Funny rhyme - The bees and the apple trees :D

in #photo7 years ago

Still on the subject of spring, the bees are the heroes of my post today. I like them, because they understand own tasks and achieve the results both individually and on the team. I like their sounds and very like the honey. Therefore let me draw your attention to my small bee_apple_collage :D

BeFunky Collage.jpg

And one more thing - when I was creating the collage with my sweet bees I have found the photos of blossoming the paradise apple tree and ...

IMAG1361.jpg

the sunny apple tree.

DSC01380.JPG

As for me these blossoming trees are really amazing and I don't think that you will disagree with me!

Sort:  

Yes, I agree with you.In the spring the earth becomes in heaven.After all amazing photoshoot.

Thank a lot for your kind reply @mominsdt!

You are most welcome.

Bees are beautiful on flowering apple trees. Excellent photo and interesting post!

Yes, these bees are beautiful and extremely dynamic. I very much appreciate your comment! Thanks a lot!

Beautiful flowers

Thank you! I have read your post about the turtles. It is great!

really amazing :)

I am very glad :D Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81