Sort:  

Most welcome. @mihail.tsvetkov . I am not doing anything. :) ... It is a pleasure to interact with you and with @kanoe.
Yes it was great to know there is a whole Steemit community here in Delhi. I never knew. I am a horrible social recluse. :D :D
@firepower initiated it. You can do it too in Sofia :) ... It will be great :)

I have meet some of the Bulgrains form steemit - communty we are not that manny

They will grow in numbers under the leadership of @mihail.tsvetkov :) . I have faith. :) . By the way, golos must be the more popular platform in Bulgaria. Yes?

I believe steemit is more popular in here everone from the new generation spreak english to some level. Russiain is more connected with the older generation more so. There is a graffiti art that someone made back in the days it was very controversial in our society I personaly really love it. This was made on top of a Russian monument conected whit our liberation and it says "uptdated to the new time" rofly transleted it .

that is very interesting Graffiti . And a very relevant thought for all societies. "Updated to the New Times" ... All societies and governments need to evolve and update. :)

So, Mihail, it is time for @mihail.tsvetkov to spearhead the
Steemit Movement in Bulgaria :)

This is what I have been doing since day one just take time now the people I invited in the beginning now they have their offspring :). With the time and more success we have we will be more successful promoting the platform. This is one of the pilars in my strategy promting the paltforme. I know I have talant to convince people if i believe in the courses i propagated.

::) :) ... You are logical and wise. I have faith in your ability to execute your plans. My best wishes for you, @mihail.tsvetkov :)

thank you for that make it even stronger believe and anchoring it even stronger to realty then before :) Seen the best in people is helping them to realize it and it have a complementary effect. So i am really grateful for your believe in me Neha Bisht. This is the best feature of Steemit the ability to connect in person with other people that we resonate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39