Steemit Contest Photos free to use

in #photo6 years ago

I did a few word cloud photos for people who want a photo for contest and winners of that contest. Anyone can use it lic free it's something I made to contribute to steemit and it's members. You don't even have to give me credit. Enjoy

If you would like the words to say something else if i have the time I can make it for you but I will charge a few SBD as it takes time however if you want to do it your self you could goto https://wordart.com and create your own! Its what I used to make the two below.

Contest Announcement
steemit contest tb 02.png
Contest Winner Announcement
contest winner 01.png

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

That program looks cool. The logos are cool. :)

Thank you @blessed-girl I hope you enjoy it!

That looks really great...Let me check it...

Thank you @angelro I'm going to release some more today, Check them out also.

wow this is great!
By the way, how are you ?
I hope everything is okay

Hi @artizm I'm doing good been very busy with shadowbook getting things setup for release. I did a contest you should check out in my last post! How have you been?

@jonbit Sir are you sure i can able to use your photo for a contest?
Just this moment I realized to have a mini contest for the first time since I got 500 followers today..i dont know of I could make it throughbit I will try as my gratitude to steemit and my followers.

Yes, You can use it in your contest you dont even have to give me credit for the artwork. Just download it and upload it or use the link from here and put it in your contest! This is for all the people on steem to use as they wish. Enjoy! :)

Thank you so much Sir @jonbit
Godbless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58