You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our 1st Athletics Day in Australia!

in #photo7 years ago

Let me put my 2 bobs worth in here, the hard part is that I am still in Europe until I sell of all our property and my Mr's is with the kids back in Australia. hats off to her, she is a true blue battler/fighter.

Hopefully everything will be in place soon and we shall move on with our lives, maybe we should have made the move earlier, but hearing Chris speak English and slowly picking up the Aussie accent is great, so it makes me feel like we didn't decide to make the move too late. Chris's Arnie Schwartznegger accent is kind of fun to listen to.... as he uses all the right slang terms but like Schwartzie saying "I'll be back!".

That's all I have to say on that.

OUT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.34
ETH 3798.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53