365 Day Photo Challenge - Day 4 - Oregon Eclipse Festival Viewing the Full Eclipse in Totality

in #photo6 years ago

Full Solar Eclipse in Oregon - August 2017

Pretty much the most amazing natural phenomenon I have ever witnessed. This is my wife in awe looking at me like "yo dude! Check this shit out! Theres like a total eclipse going on and tthis whole place smell like DMT!" and I'm like dude I know this is dope and my phone pics gonna suck!" But with a little bad lightroom work this Glaxy 7 photo came out pretty good!!

20170821_102206.jpg

Join me in the 365 Day Photo Challenge!

If you like this Steemit Challenge or my photos, please smash that follow button, upvote, comment and resteem! Post your photos and say what day you are on and tag #365dayphotochallenge. I will follow you, upvote and interact with anyone who joins me!

Other Recent Posts You May Enjoy

365 Day Photo Challenge - Day 2 - Snowboarding - Top of Brekenridge in Colorado, U.S.A

Sort:  

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66