My daughter drew me a lovely picture :)

in #photo7 years ago

My daughter is on her way to become a successful artist. She draws in a way that only the imagination itself can really describe what's going on. As you can tell below, the picture is explaining what life actually means and while it's important we all live in harmony. I'm sure you agree :)

20170625_162148.jpg

Thanks for visiting. I hope you liked the post, if you enjoyed it and think your friends would like this please resteem, upvote if it you support this and follow me for more :)

Sort:  

Haha, amazing. I like this kind of abstract art. Congratz to you daughter, she's a little artist.
Cheers from Switzerland.
Feel free to check my Guitar's Artwork, maybe you’ll like it! <3

Thanks a lot, I'll check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01