SPICY INDIAN TAKEAWAY S. M. AC @fiftyshadesofguy - September 2018 - day 1

in #photo6 years ago

d83d84ff-3b52-4782-871f-8657c2e0c071.jpeg


Party in Bali at Kudeta... Just deciding if I should have another tequila or I've had enough... By the look on my face I've had enough... Which definitely means I had another
This is my entry for #monthlyauthorchallenge for @steemboard


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@coconut-chanel Just popping down to the shops... But this photo was taken right at the moment when you get there and you think.. Damn I forgotten what I came to buy.... Hate it when that happens

😂🤣😂 Maybe you needed some makeup remover... 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Nope... It was more tequila... Which actually also works as a great make up remover

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thank you so much @photocurator for. Supporting me! Keep following me I have so many more cool photos coming up 😎

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Thanks resteem 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Great Indian outfit... Where are you going dressed like that?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45