You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foggy Autumn forest picture sale!

in #photo5 years ago

Your pictures are great and definitely not comparable to a 5 € print. Someone who doesn't photograph himself has no idea how much work is behind a good shot. It's not just the actual picture, but the preparation necessary to take pictures like you show them. I love such pictures and hope that you can show us more pictures.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am practicing photography for 20 years now. That are unpaid years :p Now its time to harvest hahaha.
I will try to upload pictures as much if i can up here.

You're definitely very welcome!

20 unpaid years?! too bad...

Not totally but its more of a hobby. But now its time to conquer the world!

well, I reacted so cause it looks like totally same thing with me. an amateur, taking digital pics since 2005. last year I invested some royalties from my extra job into full-frame camera and enlarged my lens arsenal... still dont think I will see money on the horizon... too many cameraman around, anyone can be photographer having a camera and a pirate Literoom... wide "suggest" balances the price low on the market...

heh. lets preay for better! but some cool tips and know-hows would be really handy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65