You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY NEW FAVORITE FREE ONLINE PHOTO EDITOR

in #photo7 years ago

Wow, this article of yours @papa-pepper was very helpful to us.

I do agree that photo plays a very important role in this platform. It serves as the "eye catcher" in our article. Even if we have a very good article but our photo is not that good then our blog will be affected.

Lets face it, some of the readers will just browse in their feed tab and looking for nice article and they just spend seconds in each post and then scroll to the other post. But if we have a very amazing picture as front of our article at least somehow it invites their attention to read our entire article.

This post of @papa-pepper will really help us enhance our post. Lets explore this shared link of @papa-pepper: https://www.befunky.com/create/

Extend my thanks to @meesterboom for being the tool of this wonderful editor

Sort:  

Not actually sure what @meesterboom uses, but he inspired me to find something to use.

I think @meesterboom uses the filters from Facebook? Sorry if that's untrue but look very similar.

I remembered that I discovered them just after I got a new tattoo, so I was taking pics of it. There are heaps of different filters, but the particular one that I think @meesterboom might be using has different tonal qualities of the one below, and there are a few more I think (not a big Facebook user).

File 09-10-2017, 15 59 03.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26