You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peekaboo

in #photo6 years ago

hehehehe did you know that squirrels could have curling irons in the woods???

yes... and there is the proof. Look at his ears... there are waves that only come from the Secret Squirrel Curling irons in this region LOLOL

I love his little face!!!! and I love how your patience always pays off hehehehe

I love how the snow blends right into the background of this post.... so it looks like he's coming RIGHT OUT of the screen! hehehehe

Sort:  

Curling irons :) :) I like how you (can't find the right word) your humor is great. haha.
I would love to capture a squirrel with a perm one day. ;) Would't that be something!
Yes it does has a 3D effect from the DOF ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61258.65
ETH 3372.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53